No Cover Image

Book 501 views

The No Breath

John Goodby

Pages: 1 - 34

Swansea University Author: John Goodby


A chapbook of 26 lyric poems.

Published: New Mills, Derbyshire SK22 4BR The Red Ceilings Press 2017
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Abstract: A chapbook of 26 lyric poems.
Item Description: The chapbook was published in a limited edition of 60 numbered copies. Poems in it were published previously in the following journals: Poetry Wales ('Low', 'Turning', 'Call Me Ismail' and 'Plain'), Zarf ('The First'), Tears in the Fence ('Whit', 'One', Teller', 'The Head', 'Compulsive') and The Lonely Crowd ('Man There', 'Morn', 'Halloween'), Black Box Manifold and Molly Bloom.
Keywords: Poem
College: Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Start Page: 1
End Page: 34