No Cover Image

Conference Paper/Proceeding/Abstract 635 views

Antiparticle plasmas for antihydrogen trapping / M Charlton; G. B Andresen; M. D Ashkezari; M Baquero-Ruiz; W Bertsche; P. D Bowe; E Butler; P. T Carpenter; C. L Cesar; S Chapman; S Eriksson; J Fajans; T Friesen; M. C Fujiwara; D. R Gill; A Gutierrez; J. S Hangst; W. N Hardy; R. S Hayano; M. E Hayden; A. J Humphries; J. L Hurt; R Hydomako; S Jonsell; L Kurchaninov; N Madsen; S Menary; P Nolan; K Olchanski; A Olin; A Povilus; P Pusa; F Robicheaux; E Sarid; D. M Silveira; C So; J. W Storey; R. I Thompson; D. P. van der Werf; J. S Wurtele; Y Yamazaki; Michael Charlton; Dirk van der Werf; Niels Madsen; Stefan Eriksson

Pages: 7 - 16

Swansea University Authors: Michael, Charlton, Dirk, van der Werf, Niels, Madsen, Stefan, Eriksson

Full text not available from this repository: check for access using links below.

Check full text

DOI (Published version): 10.1063/1.4707848

ISSN: 0094-243X
Published: 2012
Online Access: Check full text

Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
College: College of Science
Start Page: 7
End Page: 16