No Cover Image

Journal article 498 views

Antiparticle sources for antihydrogen production and trapping / Michael, Charlton; Dirk, van der Werf; Niels, Madsen

Journal of Physics: Conference Series, Volume: 262

Swansea University Authors: Michael, Charlton, Dirk, van der Werf, Niels, Madsen

Full text not available from this repository: check for access using links below.

Published in: Journal of Physics: Conference Series
ISSN: 1742-6596
Published: 2011
Online Access: Check full text

Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
College: College of Science