No Cover Image

Journal article 645 views

Antiparticle sources for antihydrogen production and trapping / M Charlton, G B Andresen, M D Ashkezari, M Baquero-Ruiz, W Bertsche, P D Bowe, C C Bray, E Butler, C L Cesar, S Chapman, J Fajans, T Friesen, M C Fujiwara, D R Gill, J S Hangst, W N Hardy, R S Hayano, M E Hayden, A J Humphries, R Hydomako, S Jonsell, L V Jørgensen, S J Kerrigan, L Kurchaninov, R Lambo, N Madsen, S Menary, P Nolan, K Olchanski, A Povilus, P Pusa, F Robicheaux, E Sarid, S Seif El Nasr, D M Silveira, C So, J W Storey, R I Thompson, D P Van Der Werf, D Wilding, J S Wurtele, Y Yamazaki, Niels Madsen

Journal of Physics: Conference Series, Volume: 262

Swansea University Author: Niels Madsen

Full text not available from this repository: check for access using links below.

Published in: Journal of Physics: Conference Series
ISSN: 1742-6596
Published: 2011
Online Access: Check full text

Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
College: College of Science